Skip to main content
Photo Credit: The Economic Club of Washington, D.C./Joshua Roberts

Alumni Program

Missing content item.

About the Alumni Program

List of Alumni Committee Members

Ayana Bell, Thurgood Marshall Academy (2012), Morgan State University (BS 2017) 

Danielle Bryan, Phelps ACE High School (2012), Virginia State University (BS 2016) 

Niya Carroll, IDEA PCS (2016), Harrisburg University (BS 2020)

Belinda Cook, H.D. Woodson High School l (2010), Bennett College (BA 2014)

Milagros De Souza, Eastern High School (2017), Duke University (BA 2021)

Amber Dinkins, Friendship PCS  (2015),  The University of Maryland Eastern Shore (BA 2019)

Joshua Dyson, H.D. Woodson High School (2012), Clemson University (BA 2016)

Zelda Glenmore, Phelps ACE High School (2015),  Lincoln University (BS 2019)

Crystina Harris, Washington Math, Science, and Technology (2017), North Carolina A&T State University (BA 2021)

Nico Hinkle, (ALC Chair) Dunbar High School (2009), Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University (BA 2014)

Zach Jersky, School Without Walls (2011), University of Pennsylvania (BS 2015)

Emani Johnson, Anacostia High School (2015), The University of Maryland Eastern Shore (BA 2018)

Adrienne Kramer, School Without Walls ( h2009), SUNY Geneseo (BA 2013), Penn State (Ph.D. 2018)

Davonia Porter, IDEA PCS (2015), Hampton University (BA 2019)

Katie Rosales, Eastern High School (2016), University of the District of Columbia (BA 2021)

Haley Samuel-Jakubos, School Without Walls (2012),  The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (BS 2017)

Paul Tarrence, H.D.Woodson (2013), Winston Salem State University (BA 2017), George Washington University (2021)

Ian Terry Tcheliebou, Cardozo High School (2015), Delaware State University (2019)

Jonathan Wade, Benjamin Banneker High School (2011), Hampden-Sydney University (BA 2015)

Gregory Wilson, Thurgood Marshall Academy (2013), Delaware State University (BA 2018)

Opportunities for Alumni

Upon college graduation, all Economic Club alumni are encouraged to participate in the Alumni Leadership Council and/or become a mentor to current scholars. To learn more please contact us at